Staff Directory

Posted on

 

 

Joseph A. Kilbride, CPCU

877.774.7919 Ext. 202
Mobile 207.650.6441
jkilbride@khinsurance.com

 Kim M. Johnson, AIS

877.774.7919 Ext. 204
Mobile 207.272.5158
kjohnson@khinsurance.com

Lisa M. Nappi

877.774.7919 Ext. 209
lnappi@khinsurance.com

Kathleen H. Kilbride

877.774.7919 Ext. 206
kkilbride@khinsurance.com

Robert Lefebvre, II

877-774-7919 Ext. 214
Rlefebvre@khinsurance.com

Treena Garrison

877-774-7919 Ext. 205
Tgarrison@khinsurance.com


 

Christopher C. Harris

877.774.7919 Ext. 203
Mobile 207.650.6440
charris@khinsurance.com

Aaron McMorrow, RHU, REBC

877.774.7919 Ext. 207
Mobile 207.272.5160
amcmorrow@khinsurance.com

Amanda Stobert

877.774.7919 Ext. 213
astobert@khinsurance.com

Lynda Crandall

877.774.7919 Ext. 201
lcrandall@khinsurance.com

Sue Cianchette

877.774.7919 Ext. 212
scianchette@khinsurance.com

Amanda Alley

877.774.7919 Ext. 210
aalley@khinsurance.com